2020-2021 Sermons

Thurs.11.25.21 What is the Church?
Sun.11.21.21 The Fifth Seal
Sun. 11.14 21 The Eternal circle
Thurs.11.11.21 Bible Study
Sun.11.07.21 The Book Of Redemption
-Sun. 10.24.21 Living like the Redeemed
Thurs. 10.21 21 True Worship
Thurs. 10.17.21 Breaking Down the Walls
Talk to the Church: Jehovah and His Family Sun.10.10.21
Maturity: 09.26.2021 (Audio only)
Thurs.12.17.20

https://www.facebook.com/watch/1SOS4pO4VT

Thurs 07.09.2020 Bible Study
Sunday 06.21.2020 sermon: The Choice
Thurs. 06.04.2020_Bible Study
Thurs. 05.21.2020

Sunday service 05/17/2020_True Faith

Sun 05/10/2020:

Thurs 05/07/2020:

Sunday 05/03/2020:

Sunday 4/26/2020:

Sunday 4/19/2020:

Easter Sunday 04/12/2020:

Thurs 04.09.20

Please listen to our short exhortation and join us at 7:45 p.m. tonight in prayer as we gather around God’s throne.

Sunday 04/05:

Our service on Sunday, April 5, 2020 will be conducted ONLINE only at 10:30 a.m. EST. There will be no service at our physical location.

Sunday 3/29:

Our service will be conducted ONLINE only at 10:30 a.m. EST. There will be no service at our physical location.

Thursday 03/26:

Please listen to tonight’s pre-recorded sermon by our pastor, The Roads to Rebellion. We will simultaneously have a married couple’s Bible study via Zoom beginning at 7:30 p.m.

The Roads to Rebellion_03.26.2020

Past live-streams:

The Great Climax

April 2020

March 2020

The Power of the Seed

The Effects of the Token


The Effects of the Token. Sun 03/22/2020

Note: The LWBC is not responsible for any viruses, malware etc.. By using this site and/or downloading/streaming materials you agree to these terms.

%d bloggers like this: