Home

Live-stream schedule

2020-05-28T19:40:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

NEXT SERVICE LIVESTREAM

From our pastor:

Closing our church doors in light of a pandemic might be hard for many to accept. But let’s remember that this is not a question of faith. It IS a question of wisdom.

The Bride members are part of their community—no matter where they live. We are not OF the world but we are still IN the world.

As such, let’s remember to pray for our doctors, nurses, and healthcare workers who are in the front lines. And let us all be voices of hope and truth as our Lord will soon be here.

—Brother Joseph Robinson

Previous sermons:

Thurs. 05.21.2020

Sunday service 05/17/2020_True Faith

Sun 05/10/2020:

Thurs 05/07/2020:

Sunday 05/03/2020:

Sunday 4/26/2020:

Sunday 4/19/2020:

Easter Sunday 04/12/2020:

Thurs 04.09.20

Please listen to our short exhortation and join us at 7:45 p.m. tonight in prayer as we gather around God’s throne.

Sunday 04/05:

Our service on Sunday, April 5, 2020 will be conducted ONLINE only at 10:30 a.m. EST. There will be no service at our physical location.

Sunday 3/29:

Our service will be conducted ONLINE only at 10:30 a.m. EST. There will be no service at our physical location.

Thursday 03/26:

Please listen to tonight’s pre-recorded sermon by our pastor, The Roads to Rebellion. We will simultaneously have a married couple’s Bible study via Zoom beginning at 7:30 p.m.

The Roads to Rebellion_03.26.2020

Past live-streams:

The Great Climax

April 2020

The Great Climax_ Sunday 04/05/2020

March 2020

The Power of the Seed

The Power of the Seed_Sunday 03.20.2020

The Effects of the Token


The Effects of the Token. Sun 03/22/2020

Note: The LWBC and its affiliates are not responsible for any viruses, malware etc.. By using this site and/or downloading/streaming materials you agree to these terms.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close